Feel The Bern

Feel The Bern

“Sure, my supporters may go to Trump rallies shouting nonsensical rhetoric while refusing to take part in any real, factual discussion with Trump supporters who are attempting to educate them on Trump and his policies. Sure, they may falsely accuse his supporters of being racist, while informing them Trump is a member of the KKK. Sure, they may even occasionally engage in violent behavior, spitting in their faces, and throwing punches out of misplaced frustration and lack of political and world knowledge. Heck, they may even be seen burning United States flags and smashing cop cars while running around with Mexican flags. I however, like my loyal supporters, refuse to accept responsibility for their actions”.

 

“Like I said earlier this week while speaking in California, ‘I think Donald Trump is incredibly irresponsible and an incredibly dangerous man.’ You see, he forces my supporters to act this way because he’s a wealthier Hitler who hates all immigrants. Now to Trump and his hate mongering, racist supporters- please give me 90 percent of your income so I can redistribute it to these supporters of mine who have treated you with so much respect, and open-mindedness, like I’ve managed to convince everyone in the media. Thank you.”

 

(Credit: Artwork- Jake Scott. Caption- Stephen M. Scott)

Author: Stephen M. Scott

Ad man, Mad Man, Entrepreneur, Poet, Political Writer- Creator of ctnpolitics and founder of Change the Narrative. We don't see color or race, we just see an oppurtinity to make this country great again. Follow me on Twitter @Trump_Row

Leave a comment